roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

StoragePUP

4.98starstarstarstarstar_half
(61 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Leesburg - Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 5 Reviews

Ann Alday Guard Space Storage

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
very clean property, the new property manager Ann is a awesome lady friendly and kind. I'm so happy with my storage unit price is great and location even better very clean property and safe as well. I will be sending my friends and family here if they need a storage unit. i would give them 10 starts if possible.

Raven Caban

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Clean and SECURE facility, the manager is really nice and works with you, and takes all your needs into consideration! Will continue to use them as I need storage!

Sarah Belland

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
I received excellent customer service from Ann when I rented my storage unit. Wiuld 100% recommend to anyone looking for a unit.

Kirby Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Awesome place just rented a 10 x 10 unit from Guard Space Storage and Ann she was a extremely helpful❤️

Tanner Weekes

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
Newly updated self storage facility with brand new management. Ann was great and took care of my needs at the facility. It's fully fenced and electronic gated!

Mexico Beach - Self Storage

4.95 Rating - 22 Reviews

Billy Dean

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 03, 2021
Quick response on return phone call, quick online easy sign agreement..the best constructed mobile storage unit out there.

Steve Duren

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Easy to deal with when setting up account. Easy access to facility

JAMIE BRUNER

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Diane Lanier

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
Just rented. I can only attest to professional rental agreement and simplicity of signing up.

Darren Music

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
Great first impression. Made the rental online and within the hour I was contacted to welcome me and explain anything involving the rental. Great business concept. Thank you .

Cheryl Doyle

starstarstarstarstar
My experience with StoragePUP overall was extremely pleasant. Everything was done by phone and email, Amy was friendly, patient and easy to work with. I found the price to be very reasonable and getting to the unit itself was easy enough. If you're looking for a storage unit put them first on your list, hopefully you won't need to go anywhere else.

Alucar Bellic

starstarstarstarstar

Greg Fitzgerald

starstarstarstarstar
Great new management!

Justin Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Real quality storage place that makes it easy for me being out of state, with their billing and the way they communicate makes things go smoothly!

The Fans Of Mickey Mouse's House

starstarstarstarstar
This was the best decision I made. These Pups are very nice and clean. It is so convenient right outside your home. For cleaning, putting in new floors, or anything else you need storage for! The price is also very reasonable.

Deborah Harden

starstarstarstarstar
No hassle getting in or out of storage area. Area kept cleaned and access to water for boat cleaning

Steve Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Very good service and communication. Have updated security.

Karen Gammon

starstarstarstarstar
We built a new house in the area, and needed two storage pods right away the day after we moved in. I called StoragePUP of Mexico Beach, and they were able to bring both that same day. The storage pods were new, and clean. Their driver was very nice, and their office staff are always helpful and very friendly. Very easy to work with! I would highly recommend using them for all your storage needs! Thank you.

Mike Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and convenient storage facility. Amy is very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Darrh Bryant

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service! Nice storage facility, safe and secure!

Willie Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Nancy Scott

starstarstarstarstar
Storage PUP has professional and efficient check-in procedures and the property and units are beautifully clean and maintained.

Jenna Clark

starstarstarstarstar
This is a wonderful storage facility. It’s conveniently located, reasonably priced, safe and secure!

Beth Coleman

starstarstarstar
Have had good experience in dealing with office. My only complaint is the closing of door on my unit which is often difficult but will eventually close where it can be locked which is why I didn’t rate 5 stars

Bill Reid

starstarstarstarstar
Had a need for some storage and Amy at front desk was able to handle all my questions and concerns. Easy access to gate and the unit we are renting. We recommend this storage company

Mexico Beach - Mobile Storage

4.95 Rating - 20 Reviews

Diane Lanier

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Just rented. I can only attest to professional rental agreement and simplicity of signing up.

Darren Music

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 04, 2021
Great first impression. Made the rental online and within the hour I was contacted to welcome me and explain anything involving the rental. Great business concept. Thank you .

Cheryl Doyle

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 04, 2021
My experience with StoragePUP overall was extremely pleasant. Everything was done by phone and email, Amy was friendly, patient and easy to work with. I found the price to be very reasonable and getting to the unit itself was easy enough. If you're looking for a storage unit put them first on your list, hopefully you won't need to go anywhere else.

Alec Dunham

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday April 04, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Greg Fitzgerald

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 04, 2021
Great new management!

Justin Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Real quality storage place that makes it easy for me being out of state, with their billing and the way they communicate makes things go smoothly!

The Fans Of Mickey Mouse's House

starstarstarstarstar
This was the best decision I made. These Pups are very nice and clean. It is so convenient right outside your home. For cleaning, putting in new floors, or anything else you need storage for! The price is also very reasonable.

Deborah Harden

starstarstarstarstar
No hassle getting in or out of storage area. Area kept cleaned and access to water for boat cleaning

Michael Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Very good service and communication. Have updated security.

Karen Gammon

starstarstarstarstar
We built a new house in the area, and needed two storage pods right away the day after we moved in. I called StoragePUP of Mexico Beach, and they were able to bring both that same day. The storage pods were new, and clean. Their driver was very nice, and their office staff are always helpful and very friendly. Very easy to work with! I would highly recommend using them for all your storage needs! Thank you.

Mike Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and convenient storage facility. Amy is very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Darrh Bryant

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service! Nice storage facility, safe and secure!

Willie Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Steve Duren

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to deal with when setting up account. Easy access to facility

Nancy Scott

starstarstarstarstar
Storage PUP has professional and efficient check-in procedures and the property and units are beautifully clean and maintained.

Panama City - Mobile Storage

5.0 Rating - 6 Reviews

John Ledford

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday September 25, 2021
Love Harry & Amy!! They are great and take care of their customers! I highly recommend them over all the BIGGER AND MORE EXPENSIVE places!!!

Martha Sirmons

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
Storage Pup staff were pleasant, cooperative and efficient. The units were sturdy and clean.

P Willms

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
Storage Pup was easy to work with delivery was spot on, perfect

Kris Kropp

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Great experience will use them again if needed! Fast and reliable :)

Richard McGriff

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
They have been great.

Valparaiso - Self Storage

5.0 Rating - 4 Reviews

Mary Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
Storage Pup is the way to go! Delivered right on time and placed exactly in the requested spot. Movers said it was the nicest storage facility they had ever loaded!! Highly recommend!!

Darrell Young

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
Very happy with the entire process.

Clay Morris

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charity Hardin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 01, 2017
No frills but the units are very well priced and meticulously maintained.

Valparaiso - Mobile Storage

5.0 Rating - 4 Reviews

Mary Jones

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
Storage Pup is the way to go! Delivered right on time and placed exactly in the requested spot. Movers said it was the nicest storage facility they had ever loaded!! Highly recommend!!

Darrell Young

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
Very happy with the entire process.

Clay Morris

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charity Hardin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday October 01, 2017
No frills but the units are very well priced and meticulously maintained.